Staff

Location

The Diversity Center
3659 Green Road, Suite 220
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: 216-752-3000
Fax: 216-752-4974

President & CEO

Peggy Zone Fisher
President & CEO
pzfisher@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 227

Program Department

Amanda Cooper, Ph.D.
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Certified Diversity Professional
Certified Practitioner of the Herrmann Brain Dominance Instrument
acooper@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 223

Jessica A. Daigler, M.A.
Director, LeadDIVERSITY
jdaigler@diversitycenterneo.org

Administration Department

Lorraine Pennick
Exec. Assistant to Pres. & CEO / Office Manager
lpennick@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 231

Brenda R. Saridakis, J.D., M.A. 
Chief Development Officer 
bsaridakis@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 230

Cierra Hilson 
Director of Special Events and Marketing 
chilson@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 222

 

[constantcontactapi formid="5"]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail