Staff

Location

The Diversity Center
3659 Green Road, Suite 220
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: 216-752-3000
Fax: 216-752-4974

President & CEO

Peggy Zone Fisher
President & CEO
pzfisher@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 227

School & Youth Programs

Jasmine King
Director of School and Youth Programs
jking@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 226

Brian Anthony
Program Specialist, School & Youth
banthony@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 224

Cierra Edwards
Program & Marketing Coordinator
cedwards@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 222

Kaila Johnson
Program Specialist, Young Adults
kjohnson@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 235

Shannon Shaver
Program Specialist
sshaver@diversitycenterneo.org

SHIFT Consulting

Amanda Cooper, Ph.D
Director, SHIFT Consulting
Certified Diversity Professional
Certified Practitioner of the Herrmann Brain Dominance Instrument
acooper@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 223

Caitlin Hawkins, MSSA, MNO
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Consultant
chawkins@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 221

Jeff Modzelewski
Engagement Manager
jmodzelewski@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 220

LeadDIVERSITY

Jessica A. Daigler, M.A.
Director, LeadDIVERSITY
jdaigler@diversitycenterneo.org

Development and  Marketing

Matt Wiederhold
Director of Development
mwiederhold@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 230

Ruth Polomsky
Manager of Marketing and Development
rpolomsky@diversitycenterneo.org

Administration

Kim Koch
COO & CFO
kkoch@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 229

Lorraine Pennick
Exec. Assistant to Pres. & CEO, Office Manager
lpennick@diversitycenterneo.org
ext. 231

Sign up to receive news and updates from The Diversity Center!

Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail